Staff of Strubinger Law, P.C.

Kimberly A. Kistler

Kimberly A. Kistler

Paralegal

kkistler@strubingerlaw.com

Michele D. Hettler

Michele D. Hettler

Legal Assistant

mhettler@strubingerlaw.com

Melissa A. Hunsicker

Melissa A. Hunsicker

Legal Assistant

mhunsicker@strubingerlaw.com

Elizabeth Eickhoff

Elizabeth Eickhoff

Legal Assistant

eeickhoff@strubingerlaw.com

Karen J. Strubinger

Karen J. Strubinger

Bookkeeper

kstrubinger@strubingerlaw.com

Sarah B. Rarick

Sarah B. Rarick

Scheduling Secretary

srarick@strubingerlaw.com

Alissa Hollenbach

Alissa Hollenbach

File Clerk

ahollenbach@strubingerlaw.com

Strubinger Law

In case you need us.